First Team Sponsor

Team Travel Sponsor

Reserves Kit Sponsor

Under 18's kit Sponsor



Management Vacancy

Under 18’s Manager - in order for the team to continue this season.
The team plays in the Devon County Youth under 18 League.
If you are interested and want to know more what the role involves please ring
Ivor Phillips 07989 464121 or send him an email:

Division 1 West
Wednesday 26th October
Porthleven v Illogan RBL
Holsworthy v Elburton Villa
Saturday 29th October
Bude Town v Vospers Oak Villa
Elburton Villa v Plymouth Marjons
Penryn Athletic v Millbrook
Plymstock United v Porthleven
St Dennis v Dobwalls
Sticker v Holsworthy
Wadebridge Town v Illogan RBL
Wendron United v Penzance 

Saturday 22nd October
Dobwalls 2 - 3 Wadebridge Town
Illogan RBL 4 - 1 Bude Town
Liskeard Athletic 3 - 4 Porthleven
Millbrook 4 - 2 Penzance
Mousehole 0 - 4 Elburton Villa
Plymstock Utd 0 - 1 Plymouth Marjons
St Dennis 1 - 0 Holsworthy
Sticker 4 - 0 Wendron United
Vospers Oak Villa 1 - 2 Penryn Athletic
Tuesday 18th October
Elburton Villa 4 - 1 Vospers Oak Villa
Liskeard Athletic 1 - 4 Sticker
Wadebridge Town 3 - 3 St Dennis

Sunday 23rd October
Thorverton U18s v Holsworthy U18s
Wednesday 26th October
Holsworthy v Elburton Villa
Saturday 29th October
Sticker v Holsworthy
Holsworthy Res v Shebbear Utd Res
Sunday 30th October
Holsworthy U18's v Crediton Youth
Wednesday 2nd November
Torridge Cup
Holsworthy v Witheridge

Saturday 22nd October
St Dennis 1 - 0 Holsworthy
Braunton Forths 3 - 0 Holsworthy Res
Sunday 16th October
Exmouth U18s 6 - 4 Holsworthy U18's 
Saturday 15th October
Holsworthy Res 2 - 1 Torridgeside Thirds
Saturday 8th October
Devon Premier Cup
Holsworthy 2 - 2 Elburton Villa
(Elburton won on penalties)
Sunday 2nd October
Holsworthy U18 3 - 4 Elburton Villa U18
Saturday 1st October
Holsworthy 3 - 6 Penryn Athletic

             More on Sports Links tab