LINKS TO
OUR SPONSORS

Team Travel Sponsor



Reserves Kit Sponsor

  
Under 18's kit Sponsor







 Charity Football Match - Sunday 4th September
(see poster below) 

 
Division 1 West
Fixtures
Tuesday 23rd August
Penzance v Wendron United
Wadebridge Town v Porthleven
Plymouth Marjons v St Dennis
Wednesday 24th August
Mousehole v Illogan RBL
Saturday 27th August
Wendron United v Plymouth Marjons
Vospers Oak Villa v Elburton Villa
Porthleven v Bude Town
Penzance v Holsworthy
Penryn Athletic v Sticker
Mousehole v Wadebridge Town
Millbrook v Plymstock United
Illogan RBL v Dobwalls 
 

Results
Saturday 20th August
Bude Town 1 - 3 Plymouth Marjons
Elburton Villa 3 - 3 Dobwalls
Illogan RBL 2 - 3 Plymstock United
Liskeard Athletic 0 - 1 Mousehole
Millbrook 4 - 2 Wendron United
Porthleven 0 - 0 Penzance
St Dennis 0 - 2 Penryn Athletic
Sticker 2 - 1 Vospers Oak Villa
Wadebridge Town 3 - 4 Holsworthy 


 Fixtures
Wednesday 24th August
Appledore Lions v Holsworthy Res
Saturday 27th August
Penzance v Holsworthy
Holsworthy Res v Putford Res
Saturday 3rd September
Holsworthy v Liskeard Athletic
Wednesday 7th September
Holsworthy Res v Bridgerule
Saturday 10th September
Holsworthy v Plymouth Marjons
Results
Saturday 20th August
Wadebridge Town 3 - 4 Holsworthy
Holsworthy Res 8 - 0 Woolsery
Tuesday 16th August
Plymouth Marjons 0 - 2 Holsworthy Saturday 13th August
Holsworthy 0 - 3 Porthleven


Management Vacancy
* Under 18’s Manager - playing in the Devon County Youth Under 18 League.
If you are interested in being considered or want to know more what the role involves please ring Ivor Phillips 07989 464121 or send him an email:
ivor@holsworthyafc.co.uk